Board Members

2020 Board Members and Committee

President

Gavin White

021 044 9353

gawhitenz@gmail.com

Secretary

Sonia Cloke

027 275 4944

sonia.cloke@anz.com

Club Captain

Peter Darney

021 333 447

pdarney@vbw.co.nz

Treasurer and Finance

Liam McBride

022 071 1566

liam@schurrireland.co.nz

Funding and TRFU

Lyal French-Wright

021 029 33711

lyal.frenchwright@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Owen McBride

027 444 4067

owen.mcbride@ecnz.co.nz

Marketing and Communications

Aaron Boslem

027 425 1088

atboslem@gmail.com

Junior Coordinator

Justin Looney

021 0242 7769

justin.looney10@gmail.com

Facilities

John Mitchell

027 422 8891

jmitchnz@gmail.com

Rugby Development Officer

Matt Burgess

022 310 9989

matt@trfu.co.nz

Rugby Manager

Adara Segedin

022 012 2005

adara.segedin@gmail.com

Committee

Ian Anderson,Jack Carrington,James Wilson,Steve Roylance,Justin Looney,Shane Douglas,Ray Sleep,Clive McGlashan